MASTER
 
  July 2024  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Misc Freestyle

Misc Freestyle

Norfolk, MA
Freestyle not during reg scheduled hours
Mon, Apr 1 2024 1:30 PM Tue, Apr 30 2024 3:00 PM

May 2024 Freestyle

May 2024 Freestyle

Norfolk, MA
Freestyle Session at Norfolk Arena
Thu, May 2 2024 4:00 PM Fri, May 31 2024 4:50 PM

April 2024 Freestyle

April 2024 Freestyle

Norfolk, MA
Freestyle Session at Norfolk Arena
Tue, Apr 2 2024 3:00 PM Tue, Apr 30 2024 4:50 PM

June 2024 Freestyle

June 2024 Freestyle

Norfolk, MA
Freestyle Session at Norfolk Arena
Sun, Jun 2 2024 11:00 AM Sun, Jun 30 2024 11:50 AM

May Misc Freestyle

May Misc Freestyle

Norfolk, MA
Freestyle not during reg scheduled hours
Wed, May 1 2024 1:30 AM Fri, May 31 2024 11:00 PM

March 2024 Freestyle

March 2024 Freestyle

Norfolk, MA
Freestyle Session at Norfolk Arena
Fri, Mar 1 2024 3:00 PM Sun, Mar 31 2024 12:50 PM

2024 Spring Show

2024 Spring Show

Norfolk, MA
2024 Spring Show (Summer Splash) May 4th!    5-7pm Adults $112 Children $5
Saturday, May 4 2024 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

JuneMISC

JuneMISC

Norfolk, MA
Freestyle not during reg scheduled hours
Tue, Jun 4 2024 9:00 PM Sun, Jun 30 2024 1:00 PM

July Skating Camp

July Skating Camp

norfolk, MA
Norfolk Frost July Figure Skating Camp July 8th-12   9am-2:50pm Moves, Jumps, Spins, Synchro, Theater!
Mon, Jul 8 2024 9:00 AM Fri, Jul 12 2024 2:50 PM

Mailing Address

1 Dean St. Norfolk, MA 02056
  July 2024  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31